Bill Pay Online

Leslie Heisler - Chief Executive Officer

Jim Kilen - Loan Officer

Barb Johnson - Lead Member Services Rep.

Tracy Humann - Member Services Rep.

Credit Union Board and

Committee Volunteers

Board of Directors

Les Bossert - President
Greg Story - Vice President
Gary Markwart - Treasurer
Laurie Swank - Secretary
Gerald (Poke) Buck - Member at Large

Credit Committee

Brian Reinowski - Chairperson
Cecilia Mueller - Member

Supervisory Committee

Jennifer Volk - Chairperson
Stephanie Johnson - Auditor
Heidi Berogan - Auditor
Judy Bauer - Auditor
Donna Vincent - Auditor

Home | About Us | Member Benefits | Rates | Contact Us | Privacy Policy